Nanny available in Arlington, VA - 226188 - Nannies4hire.com

Carmen a Nanny for Hire in Arlington, VA 22203

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I LOVE children and helping the learn and grow to be happy and healthy.

Carmen nanny Gender:Female Age:50 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:226188

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA, DC


My past childcare experience: "Hi, my name is Carmen and I am currently a nanny for twin 6 years old who are off to 1st grade in September. I have loved working for them since they were 20 months old. I also have experience with newborns and babies. I speak English and Spanish. I am very responsible, loving, organized, patient, trustworthy, reliable and educated. I am studying child development through Fairfax County and I have a current infant CPR and First aid certification. Everyday is a new adventure with the children I watch. It's amazing how they grow from babyhood to toddlerhood. I am enjoy long walks with the kids to and from parks and have organized many playdates with the other mothers and nannies that I met. Please e-mail me or call me and let me know your specific childcare needs, general location. As I am Metro Expert! I will no have troble getting to your specific location on time, regardless of the weather. Thank you for reading my ad."


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Peruvian Country of Residence:US Last login:11/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.