Amandine a Nanny for Hire in Arlington, TX 76010

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

As far as I can remember I have always had an interest in taking care of children. I believe that they bring us so much more than we can bring them.

Amandine nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:766521

4 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have started taking care of children since I am 18 years old by first doing some babysitting, and by working as a camp counselor. Then I was a live-in nanny for the B. family for about 3 years. I was taking care of 2 little boys (2 weeks old and 2 years old at my arrival). Currently, I am working as a summer nanny, where I take care of 2 other boys (2 and 5 yo) when waiting to move to Texas for school in August.

Additional Comments: I am caring, organized and responsible. I am also CPR certified and bilingual English/French. I will offer age appropriate activities and will help develop your child's positive self-concept.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:7/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.