Diami a Nanny for Hire in Arlington, TX 76002

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because being able to be a part of a child's development and watching them grow and progress within my care is a reward within itself. I also want to be able to grow my experience working with kids as I aspire to become a Neonatal Nurse Practitioner. I enjoy doing crafts and activities as well as helping them succeed in school. Being able to be a part of their lives is a big responsibility but it would be a privilege as well.

Diami nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:764105

Drivers License Car
Can care for
Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, TX

My past childcare experience: I have worked with the nursery as well as taught the children's ministry within my church. I have also experienced babysitting for close family friend's children. In High School, I was in a program called Ready,Set,Teach! and I worked with Kindergarteners to Second Graders.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Chinese Country of Residence:US Last login:7/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.