Kezia a Nanny for Hire in Arlington, TX 76013

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because I enjoy caring for children and have the energy to keep up with their active minds. I enjoy their company and being of assistance to families that are in need of a caregiver - it gives me a sense of duty that is bigger than my own self.

Kezia nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:753876

1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: Being the youngest of five children has allotted me many great perks in life and one of the major one is with out a doubt unlocking an unlikely but useful skill set. Ranging in creating custom bed time stories that are so engaging my infant nieces and nephews can help but close their eyes to sparking a fire in toddlers and older adolescent children to learn languages and to be curious about other cultures and foods (which includes putting an exciting and inviting twist on the pesky vegetables). The other part of those skills is being a support not only for the children but for the parents. Understanding and fulfilling the expectations each of my siblings have had for their children has given them a peace of mind and allowed them to do as they must as parents. Care-giving has been part of my life for 6 years and I only look forward to caring for more little ones and being of assistance to a family in the way I was to mine.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:6/30/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.