Nanny available in Arlington , TX - 750626 - Nannies4hire.com

McKenna a Nanny for Hire in Arlington , TX 76013

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have a love for kids, and kids have a love for me!

McKenna nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:750626

Experience
5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: Hello, I am 20 years old, I will be 21 this July! I have always loved being around children and have worked at Camp xx. Since then I knew I had a gift with kids! I have a lot of experience with babysitting, and I practically babysit for everyone in Arlington. I have some college experience but my passion and future is with photography. My plans are to one day open a photography studio! I'm looking for a full time nanny position in the DFW area starting in August! (Currently a summer nanny) I am fun, outgoing, dependable, experienced, and responsible! There is no doubt in my mind that I would be perfect for what you are looking for! Hope to meet with you soon.

Additional Comments: Looking for a permanent/full time nanny position starting August!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/12/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.