Ana a Nanny for Hire in Arlington , TX 76005

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I moved to US three years ago when I got married. My son moved too. But he started attending university in Savannah and I have time to babysit because I love children!

Ana nanny Gender:Female Age:50 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:748502

1 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: My experience was with my lovely son and his three sibbilings. Since I can remember I have been surrounded by children my whole life. I also have grand-step-children! And I know I don't look like a grandma!

Additional Comments: I can teach Spanish to a kid. I rather babysitting in Spanish. I am attending college to improve my English. I am willing to learn more about the language

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Ecuadoran Country of Residence:US Last login:4/13/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.