Varissa a Nanny for Hire in Arlington, TX 76018

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and enjoy watching them grow and learn. They have a unique sense of the world that can teach us a thing or two.

Varissa nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:735082

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: As the oldest sibling of five, I have been helping to care for children all my life. In addition to caring and cooking for my siblings, I volunteered at a local church nursery and vacation bible school for several years, as well as participated in community service camps that involved playing with underprivileged children. I have also been a go-to baby sitter for several families in Arlington, Mansfield and Denton. It was a dream of mine to purse Education in college, and though that is not the route I took, I still enjoy spending time with children.

Additional Comments: I am a native English speaker, but I know conversational spanish as well.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:1/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.