Nanny available in Arlington, TX - 734917 - Nannies4hire.com

Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Arlington, TX 76014

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

the reason I want to become a nanny is for the experience, but mainly because I just love being around children. Kids can really put a smile in my face and I love to watch them grow. Being a nanny would also help with my future career of becoming a teacher. Also knowing that I can help a family out, especially with the children , is just a good feeling. If my job is going to consist of being around a child while the parent(s) are busy or resting at the moment I do not mind at all. I like to help out others in a positive way.

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:734917

Experience
4 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I love children and I have been caring for kids ever since I was 14. I enjoy being around all types or kids and would love to get more experience with different age groups. I am currently in college studying education to become a teacher. I have also worked as a teacher assistant for some time. I love to teach kids and show them a positive way. For the most part of a child being with me, I'm always teaching them new things of course in a fun way. I have studied Spanish in school for a total of 6 years. Though I am not fully fluent, I do understand and speak the language a lot. I also like to teach some children a little of what I know with the parents approval.

Additional Comments: I'm energetic and hyper and I love when a child keep me on my feet.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.