Maram a Nanny for Hire in Arlington, TX 76018

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have many years of personal experience raising my own 3 kids (who are now 22, 23, 25) and professioanl experience as I mentioned above. I know how to care for children and I give them care as if they were my own. I know the process and obligations of being a nanny/caregiver; it's my comfort zone and I enjoy it.

Maram nanny Gender:Female Age:44 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:691181

2 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I worked as a professional nanny for 2 years for a single family. I was a nanny for a baby boy. He was 9 months when i started. And I continued to be his nanny for about two years. Both of his parents were doctors so I had duty all day. I did many things from changing him, to bathing him, to feeding and everything else. I also did household duties while I was there. Due to the baby's parents' work schedule there were also days where I had duty over night and sleep. My job had ended because they wanted to send him to a daycare after he got a little older so he can interact with other people and kids.

Additional Comments: If hired, I will do anything I can to make sure you are happy with my work and not let down. I do have my own car so I can run errands when needed.

Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: Arabic,English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.