Nanny available in Arlington, TX - 690376 -

Harley a Nanny for Hire in Arlington, TX 76017

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I personally love being around kids, and interacting with them. I want to be the nanny that helps the child grow into a better person and set a good example for the kids! I love educating kids, and seeing that "lightbulb" moment!

Harley nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:690376

4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I frequently babysit my younger cousins from newborn-13 y/o. I also am a teacher in the making and have a letter of preferment for any school district for my two years of experience where I taught an elementary class for 3 hours a day, varied in grades. I also have worked at YMCA children's camp for two years!

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:5/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.