Emily a Nanny for Hire in Arlington, TX 76018

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I've been babysitting since I was 16 and have cared for children of all ages, from infants to young teens. I absolutely love children and am very passionate about caring for and making a positive impact in a child's life. I don't look at a childcare job as just a job, it is so much more than that. It is truly becoming an extended member of the family. I consider myself to be very go with the flow and flexible (as well as very organized), which I believe are characteristics that are necessary when working with children.

Emily nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:683955

4 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I had my first full-time nannying job when I was 18. I cared for a new born for a year and a half before the family relocated. A few years later I started working with a family of 3, primarily caring for their 6 month old but also helping out with before and after school activities with the older kids. I was also with that family for a little over a year and half. I am still very close with the family and will babysit for them on date nights from time to time. Along with my full time nannying jobs I also volunteer at my church to help with childcare. I am very comfortable and have experience with children of all ages.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.