Alyssa a Nanny for Hire in Arlington, TX 76016

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Like i said in my past child care experience I love helping families out or single parents. I am a single parent and i know it can be rough to have that dependable help if you ever cant be with your children. I would love to be that help for you. I love kids and would love for me little one to tag along with me at whatever home I end up in helping with. :)

Alyssa nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:680457

8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I honestly do not have any childcare experience. I have 2 boys of my own. My first is 8 and my second is 1 and I love to help people out with their children and would love to bring my little one with me to a job helping watch other children.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.