Nanny available in arlington, TX - 674104 - Nannies4hire.com

gabrielle a Nanny for Hire in Arlington, TX 76010

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny again to assist a family in their daily lives and help them with their current routine. I am currently majoring in social work and I aspire to work with children later on in life.

gabrielle nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:674104

Experience
3 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: Throughout the past 4 years I have been a babysitter and nanny for 5 families. I have worled with children of all ages and am familiar with several child care techniques such at cloth diapering, and organic feeding. I have also provided these families with meal prep and basic household cleaning. I can provide you with several great references and my hours are flexible.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.