Nanny available in Arlington, TX - 669907 - Nannies4hire.com

Bret a Nanny for Hire in Arlington, TX 76006

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children, its so funny to have a full on random conversation with them. I would like children of my own but that wont til forever. Its like have mini-best friends.

Bret nanny Gender:Male Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 600 Ref ID:669907

Experience
2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have babysat many of my nieces/nephews, god child, and cousins when they were young. I would watch them thru out the time my family needed me. I always enjoyed it not just because they were family, because it was fun. I'm very reliable and trust worthy. I can cook, clean, play, and have reliable car for events.

Additional Comments: Email me if you have any questions, I'm very quick at answering back and will be glad to answer any questions.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/31/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.