Nanny available in Arlington, TX - 662517 -

Alyssa a Nanny for Hire in Arlington, TX 76017

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny for four years now and, it has brought me so much joy in my life. Working with kids has always been a great experience in my life and i'm truly blessed.

Alyssa nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:662517

4 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: The ages of children I have experience with are infants, toddlers, up to age 8. Also watching up to 7 kids at a time.

Additional Comments: I am CPR and first aid certified. I'm very outgoing and and bubbly, as well as comforting to the childs needs. I enjoy reading, arts and crafts, playing games and anything sports related. I'm a very organized person and like to set up a weekly schedule for the children on what they do that week, then share it with the parents on what they did and new things they learned that day. I dont mind doing house work, laundry and making meals for your family, I love providing date nights and my schedule is completely open to fit all of your families needs.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.