Madeline a Nanny for Hire in Arlington, TX 76015

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I think being a nanny will suit my lifestyle more than working in a daycare. I also would prefer to work with children on a more individual level so that I may better know their personalities and needs.

Madeline nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:642705

2 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting younger siblings from a very young age. I started babysitting for other families around my twelfth birthday. Since that time I have held a few jobs including working for two day cares and being a day camp counselor for three summers and being a nanny for a year and a half. I am CPR certified and I have taken a child sexual abuse prevention course. I am in school to be a nurse and I love children!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.