Nanny available in Arlington, TX - 640627 - Nannies4hire.com

Carla a Nanny for Hire in Arlington, TX 76001

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love the teaching process and engaging children to learn and develop. Children bring me joy and I greatly love their sense of wonder and never ending energy.

Carla nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:640627

Experience
8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have been professionally watching and caring for children since 2007. I am a 32-year-old student at UT Arlington. I am currently in school for my Masters in Social Work. I have cared for single infants as well as twins and triplets. My experience in ages ranges from newborn to adolescent. I work with various DFW agencies as well as work for myself as a sleep trainer and/or overnight nanny for infants. I am CPR certified and I have Medical Assistant training and I am also a CNA (Certified Nurse Assistant). With my basic medical training and childcare experience, I am the perfect fit for you and your little one(s).


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.