Nanny available in Arlington, TX - 628622 - Nannies4hire.com

Megan a Nanny for Hire in Arlington, TX 76017

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids as well as am great with kids. I am in the process of becoming a teacher but want to be a nanny too. I can work full time. Kids are just a great bundle of joy!! I love playing and working with kids.

Megan nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:628622

Experience
1 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have babysat newborns - 12 year olds. I have changed diapers, fed, bathed, naps, bedtime, cooked and cleaned. I have also helped kids with their reading and alphabet as well as some writing. I have driven kids to park and other places. I am great with kids. I have done some student teaching. I am good with music and crafts. I have also helped kids with sports.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.