Yvonne a Nanny for Hire in Arlington, TX 76013

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I guess because I like dealing with children, and I know how hard it is to find people you can trust with your family members. Being a single mom bringing up two boys, and trying to work, made it hard to find people you can trust with your children, and know that my boys are grown and have moved away from home, I have a lot of time on my hands, and I'm ready for a change of pace. So if I can be of help to someone else, than I'm your girl.

Yvonne nanny Gender:Female Age:55 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:576830

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)              
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: Very enjoyable. I have work for the AISD, for six years, I work for the Special Education Department, as an inclussion Aide.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/25/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.