Nanny available in Arlington, TX - 571505 - Nannies4hire.com

Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Arlington, TX 76012

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy being around kids and getting to know them. It's so much fun watching them grow up and seeing who they become. I've always had easy connections with kids and I just have such a heart for them!

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:571505

Experience
3 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA, TX


My past childcare experience: I grew up in Grand Prairie and spent most of my childhood in the nursery at church. At about 10 years old, I started working for the nursery and taking care of the younger kids. I've always been around kids. I nannied for a family of four children all under the age of six back when I was 15. And I've babysat for numerous families over the years. I also used to do a lot of overnight babysitting for a close family friend who had seven kids. Recently though, I got the opportunity to travel and I spent a month and a half in Ethiopia volunteering at different orphanages and Mother Theresa homes. It was not only a blessing of an experience, but also life-changing


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/21/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.