Nanny available in Arlington, TX - 564623 - Nannies4hire.com

Brittney a Nanny for Hire in Arlington, TX 76017

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love and adore children. I think it is incredibly important to be a good role model and raise a child up in the way that he/she should go. It is so important for a young child to understand and be shown how loved they are. That's why I love being a nanny.

Brittney nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:564623

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: First off, I have a total of four brothers, three of which are younger. My mother had my first younger brother when I was only 11 years old. That's when my babysitting experience started. I also volunteered when I turned 15 at my church to care for preschoolers over a span of 2 years. I have had two nannying "jobs" that both lasted a little over 2 years & one babysitting job for a year. I took my first nannying job at the age of 21, he was 10 weeks old. I stayed with that family for 2 years until they had to move away. After that, I started taking care of a little girl that was 10 months old and took care of her for two years until her school & my school schedule conflicted and hours were greatly reduced.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/25/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.