amy a Nanny for Hire in Arlington, TX 76017

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love working with children and I know that it's God's caling for me in life.

amy nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:511784

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: EXPERIENCED NANNY AVAILABLE - INCLUDING SPECIAL NEEDS EXPERIENCE Professional, energetic and experienced full-time Nanny available immediately for a live out position in the DFW area. I have several years of Nanny experience working for families with children ranging from infant to 12 years old, as well as having worked in a school setting. I love being around children, teaching them, and watching them learn and grow. I can help around the house by tidying up and keeping your home neat while encouraging the children to help and learn responsibility. I enjoy taking kids on educational trips to the Zoo, Museums, and local Libraries, and also ensure plenty of fun playdates and park outings. I like to act silly, help with art projects and worksheets, read lots of books, and have dress-up playtime. I am loving and fun, yet also firm and will always discipline according to the parents wishes. I have helped children through potty training and other learning stages, and have the patience needed to assist with children with special needs and difficult personalities. My previous experience includes caregiving for both children and adults with Downs' Syndrome, children with ADHD, and other disabilities. I have a clean driving record and strong references from the families I have worked for. Please contact me to schedule an immediate interview. Professional resume and reference letters available upon request.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/25/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.