Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Arlington, TX 76014

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Children are my passion and my life. I am attending DBU, Dallas Baptist University, to get my degree in psychology to become a counselor for children. I love being around children and I have had a lot of experience through the years.

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:495204

5 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: When I was thirteen I started helping my mom when she would babysit. I loved it so much that when I became sixteen I started looking for jobs as a babysitter. I then got a job as a nanny for a family with three kids, one girl and two twin boys. I would watch then for seven to eight hours a day. We would play games, go outside, play sports, ride bikes, swim, and other activities to keep them busy. I would also make them breakfast and cook their lunch for them everyday. One of the boys has autism and was sometimes hard to handle. Over the years of working with the kids I have learned patience and how to work well with him. I have also worked at a daycare for the last three years with the ages of infants up to the age of thirteen. I have loved every minute of working with children and hope to continue working with children.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.