Nanny available in arlington, TX - 482164 - Nannies4hire.com

Macy a Nanny for Hire in Arlington, TX 76016

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I adore Kids, and i love to help them grow.

Macy nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:482164

Experience
4 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have always loved children. I noticed it first as I helped my mom teach Sunday School to Pre-schoolers, and continued helping until I was old enough to babysit. Many of my moms friends called me the " baby whisperer" because I have a way of calming a baby or child. when others had no luck. I have always been involved in childcare whether working in the nursery at church or being a nanny for parents attending college at night for yrs. It wasn't surprising when I chose Childcare , exclusivity, as employment. I am certified in infant, toddler, and pre-school CPR, first aid, along with certification in childcare in the State of Texas. I am also skilled in teaching sign language to young children to assist in communication. I also have a daughter of my own.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.