Nanny available in Arlington , TX - 2702 - Nannies4hire.com

Cynthia a Nanny for Hire in Arlington , TX 76002

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I believe that all of us have a calling on our life.I believe my calling is ministering to kids the love of God through patience, love and grace.There is never a boring moment with kids.They say and do the funniest things

Cynthia nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:2702

Experience
8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I've been working with children since 2002, I started in a daycare with infants through school age kids. I've since been a nanny for seven years!The first family I worked for 2 years, they had three boys ages : 2,3,and 7.The second family I worked for five years, had four children ages:4yr girl,4yr boy,infant and 9yr boy with special needs. I drove them to their activities and clean up around the house. I read to them,help them with homework, play with them and attend to all there needs. They are my first priority when it comes to my job. I since been a stay at home mom to my two girls age 6 and 5. I'm wanting a part time job that allows me to joy of being with kids and still being able to meet my family as well.


Additional Comments: I know I can tend to all the needs of the children since I have experience tending to more then one kid at a time and all so close in age! Even having one of special needs with fragile-x syndrome .


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/6/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.