Nanny available in Arlington, TX - 211328 - Nannies4hire.com

Geneice a Nanny for Hire in Arlington, TX 76016

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I truly enjoy working with children.

Geneice nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:211328

Experience
3 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have been working with children since the age of 10. My first babysitting job was for my next door neighbor. She had two children(ages 4 & 6). At the age of 19 I began a summer camp job at a local recreation center. The ages of the kids I would care for on a daily basis were from 5 - 15 yrs old. During this time, I began to learn quite a bit about the nature of child care and how to cope/deal with the many "surprises" that come with it. During this time, I was doubling my child care duties at the child care center. During the school year I would work at the local child care center; my primary age group ranged from newborns to 2 years old. I can honestly say that I have cared for all children up to 16 years of age. Since graduating college with a Bachelor of Science degree in Psychology and a minor in Counseling, I have been in the education system. I started out as a substitute teacher and I am extremely proud to say that I am nearing the end of my eighth year of teaching. I teach freshman English I and I am loving every second of it; it is never boring (to say the least). Compared to other prospects you might come across on this website, I could very well have the least experience with being a proper "nanny". However, I would like to assure you that you and your children will receive the best care and respect I can possibly give and that you all deserve. Thank you for your time and have a blessed day.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.