Libby a Nanny for Hire in Arlington, TX 76132

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

This will give me childcare experience. I love to be around children.

Libby nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:151151

Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I don't have any, but I do know how to change diapers and take care of them. I'm a very fast learner.

Additional Comments: I know my profile doesn't appeal to everyone but I'm just skiing for a chance. I'm almost 28, I don't have any children yet and I'm a college student going for accounting. I'm married to a great man for almost 8 years. We are a Christian family with high morals and values. I would hope that I would at least be concidered for hire. Thank you in advance for giving me a chance.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.