Nanny available in Arlington, OH - 17973 - Nannies4hire.com

Debra a Nanny for Hire in Arlington, OH 45814

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I like to take care of children and I have been told by many that I am very good with children.

Debra nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:17973

Experience
8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim CPR
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, AK, AZ, AR, CA, CO, CT, DE, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VT, VA, WA, DC, WV, WI, WY


My past childcare experience: I have worked with children in a variety of settings. I have done private childcare mostly, on a part time basis, but have full time nanny experience caring for multiples. I also have taught children publicly, swimming.

Additional Comments: I love children! Do not have any of my own have lots of friends and relatives with children like to treat them as if they were mine. Very friendly and good with children. I am active and love life. I am also very flexible with schedule. I would like your typical 2 days off a week but that shouldn't be too much to ask for the availability.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English,German Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/30/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.