Elizabeth a Nanny for Hire in Arlington, MA 02476

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I had a wonderful experience with the last family I worked for. I am a care taker at heart and love children. I'm good at getting the kids to get outside and have fun, while obtaining the responsibilities around the house. I am responsible, caring, and enthusiastic.

Elizabeth nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:704900

1 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: I worked with a family with 4 kids for about 4 years, and babysat a lot of children in my hometown. I started out as a mother's helper and ended as a nanny who was responsible for getting the kids on and off the bus from school and making them dinner along with a "to do" list to finish up that consisted of cleaning and taking the kids to the pool etc. I stopped working with the family because I moved to Arlington. The kids and I always had a blast, but also got all our homework and chores done!

Additional Comments: I am very trust worthy and punctual.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:10/5/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.