Nanny available in Arlington, MA - 604949 - Nannies4hire.com

Ilza a Nanny for Hire in Arlington, MA 02476

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love taking care of newborns, infants and toddlers. I feel that the first few month of life are extremely important to start off well and I want to help as many children start off well as I can.

Ilza nanny Gender:Female Age:58 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:604949

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: I have a degree in child psychology. I have been providing care to families in the Boston area for 17 years, during which I have worked with 15 families. They have all loved the care I have provided. My references are excellent.

Additional Comments: I am currently working with a family three days per week. I would like to find a family that needs care on the days I am not currently working and during the evening, nights, overnights and weekends.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Portuguese Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/5/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.