April a Nanny for Hire in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids! I know how to be around them how to entertain them. Many people feel kids are bad and uncontrollable, I believe they are misunderstood because some adults forgot what it means to be a kid. Of course we are the adults and kids must always remember to stay in a kids place but they absorb so much information and characteristics from us. We have a great role in our kids lives that shape who they become. I love being apart of that process.

April nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:688135

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I cared my younger 3 brothers since they were born, especially the twins. The twins I have cared for since birth, they are now 19 years of age. When my nephew was born the mother was a very hard sleeper and a full-time worker and single mom. I was unemployed at that time so I cared for him while she was away and sleeping for the most part. Every morning at 3 am m nephew was up crying for his bottle. He is now 4 years old and in his crazy toddler stage my family helps her care him.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/15/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.