Michelle a Nanny for Hire in Arlington Heights, IL 60005

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been babysitting since I was 12 and ever since then I just can't get away from kids. I love watching kids grow and interacting with them. I am currently studying education at St. Ambrose in Davenport Iowa. I have been told many times I would be a great teacher and want to pursue it in my future. I love working with children seeing how each child is different in a unique way.

Michelle nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:666159

7 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL, IA

My past childcare experience: Over this past summer I worked at a childcare center working with children from 3 months-4 years old. I would play with the kids outside in the sandbox making sand castles, worked on there fine and gross motor skills creating fun games and crafts. At the end of the day I cleaned the room which involved disinfecting the toys, doing the laundry, and taking the dishes to the kitchen. I was there as the parents dropped there kids off and came back to pick there kids up. I would tell each parents how there child's day was and what we had done.

Additional Comments: If you have any questions. Please don't hesitate to ask.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.