Nanny available in Arlington Heights, IL - 647501 - Nannies4hire.com

Taylor a Nanny for Hire in Arlington Heights, IL 60005

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I have past experience caring for children and interacting with them as a camp counselor and coach. A nanny position is an ideal summer job for me as I make the transition from recently receiving my Bachelor of Arts degree in psychology into attending school in Chicago for a Masters Degree in nursing.

Taylor nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:647501

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: Hi, my name is Taylor and I recently graduated from the University of Iowa in May 2013. I hold a bachelors degree in psychology and human relations. I am starting nursing school in the fall and am looking for a summer job. I believe I would be a great fit for this position. I have passed babysitting experience including caring for two girls ages 10 and 11, I was a caretaker for a teenage girl with special needs for three summers, and I have also been responsible for driving a 13 year old girl from school to her extracurricular activities while I attended Iowa. I have worked at xx the last three summers as a youth coach. I have also worked at the xx as a summer camp counselor for one summer. My schedule is very flexible and I have a clean driving record. I love being outdoors and playing sports. Growing up I played soccer, basketball, volleyball, cheerleading, and gymnastics. I have one older brother who taught me how to play football and baseball so I am always willing to try new things. I also love to read and do arts and crafts. I am always trying to be creative whether it is making a tie blanket or finding something on Pinterest to recreate.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.