Nanny available in Arlington Heights, IL - 641740 - Nannies4hire.com

Wiebke a Nanny for Hire in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been working with kids all my life there is just nothing else I would rather do.

Wiebke nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:641740

Experience
8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I worked as an Aupair for 1.5y for a family in Chicago from 2006-2007 with 2 girls(5m,3y)after that i worked as a Full time Nanny for 3 other families.The first one had 3kids (6m,2.5yand 3.5y)the second family had a 3m old. And my current family has 3kids (2y,4y,5y) I have been with that family for over 2y now. 2002-2005 I went to college in Germany to become a Kindergarten Teacher. I worked in a Kindergarten for 2 y while going to school.And at night I would Babysit. I have never had a job other then working with kids.Even as a teenager I Babysit for family and friends.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,German Nationality:German Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.