Nanny available in Arlington Heights, IL - 624971 - Nannies4hire.com

Xiomara a Nanny for Hire in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny so I can make an impact in the lives of the children by caring for them, teaching them, and entertaining them.

Xiomara nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:624971

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I have baby-sat for two families in the past for children ages four to ten. Also, I have 10 years experience as a volunteer in my church's nursery and childrens ministry, caring for multiple children at a time ranging from 5-months-old to 11-years-old. I also have 5 years experience working with youth 12-years-old to 18-years-old as the youth pastor at my church.

Additional Comments: I am CPR and First Aid Certified


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.