tina a Nanny for Hire in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

To make some extra money and enrich my own experience to accompany my college degree.

tina nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 800+ Ref ID:620994

1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)              
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I am working on a bachelors degree in elementary education, so have had experience in public schools and classrooms. I have previously nannied and baby sat for children of various ages and helped to enhance their development. I am currently working at a daycare, where i am with children in the toddler age, all through school age.

Additional Comments: Some qualities describing me are: loyal, honest, friendly,helpful, responsible and determined.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Greek Nationality:Greek Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.