Ingrid a Nanny for Hire in Arleta, CA 91331

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I like to play with babies and kids and give them care and love. I belive that every children need care, love and affection in their first years of growth and development. For that reason I like to work as a team with parents to find the best emotional development of their children.

Ingrid nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:663699

7 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I worked for a family since October 2006 through January 2014. I rose their beautiful two girls, I took care their first girl when she was 10 months and the second little girl since she borned. For seven years I bath them, prepared formulas and changed diapers, dressed them. Picnics,laundry and light housekeeping. Sadly the girls grow up and both are going to school full time.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Guatamalen Country of Residence:US Last login:3/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.