carolina a Nanny for Hire in Arleta, CA 91331

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Im me when im doing what i like to do,i like fun things,when im around kids everything they do is fun,thas all they whant to do fun things.Is aperfect job for me i enjoy it.

carolina nanny Gender:Female Age:43 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:611115

2 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: My childrean experience is all and some experience with not related children. With my nephew,nices i took care of them all a have 9, 4 nephews,5 nices.A stared at the age of 13 with my first nephew he was a infant till hes teens and is the same experience with all of the some of them not till tere teens.I still take care of some of them. I love every minute when im with them.The children that were not my relitives were friends baby's. I have Alot of experience taking care of children,but not to much as a paying job.When i take care of a child i treat them as my family beacouse thas my more experience a have.I have a good comunication with childrean beacouse i anderstand them and know what they want, they could fell you energy if is good or bad.Thas why i love childrean they are real, and i like when im with thruthful people.

Additional Comments: Im a hard working person,and i always give 100% on my job and my life.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.