Katie a Nanny for Hire in Arkadelphia, AR 71923

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I LOVE kids and I am looking for a job that will be flexible with my graduate school schedule. I would love to be close to home and not have to take home work after a job (so I can study!) I love with with families and kids and I know I would make a great nanny.

Katie nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:656331

8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AR

My past childcare experience: 'm a Counseling Graduate student who is looking for a nannying position in the Arkadelphia area. Besides growing up the eldest of 4 children (builder in babysitter for my parents). I have had 8+ years of babysitting and child care experience including working at a church daycare and as camp/vbs counselor. I am extremely comfortable caring for children from infants to older school aged. I am a responsible, patient, musical, fun-loving person who loves to help kids develop and learn. I can give character references upon request.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.