Lucus a Nanny for Hire in Arkadelphia, AR 71999

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I know that this is something that I can do well, in my sleep even. I want to give back and help people, and I believe that I am more than qualified to do this.

Lucus nanny Gender:Male Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:645493

2 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA, CO, FL, GA, HI, ME, MD, MA, MT, NE, NV, PA, SC, TX, UT, WA, DC, ON, PE, QC

My past childcare experience: I have helped raise my brother and several cousins. In high school, I often tutored elementary children after school, and I have worked as an EMT, which has occasionally brought me into contact with children of all ages. I also have a history of babysitting several children in my home town.

Additional Comments: Please do not judge me based on my age. I have been taking care of people for as far back as I can remember, and I know that I can help you!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.