Nanny available in Argyle, TX - 719235 - Nannies4hire.com

Elisabeth a Nanny for Hire in Argyle, TX 76226

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I took a break from working with children to pursue a career in Museum Studies, but quickly found that nothing will compare to the joy that working with children brings me. I love working with kids and the imagination, adventure, and knowledge that they bring.

Elisabeth nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:719235

Experience
4 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TN


My past childcare experience: I grew up with a mother who ran a daycare out of our home and took on many babysitting and nanny jobs as a teenager. In high-school I served as a nanny during the summers for a family who had three children (1 years, 5 years, 8 years old) and have also worked as a caregiver for my sister's four children from the time they were newborns until currently. I worked childcare at my church in 2006 and 2007 where I served as a daycare leader for all ages and a middle school youth group leader. I currently babysit part-time for friends and family who need some time alone for date night, vacation, etc.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.