Nanny available in argyle, NY - 685397 - Nannies4hire.com

mikayla a Nanny for Hire in Argyle, NY 12809

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Taking care of children has always been something I very much enjoy. And I would love a career in helping other families and children. I'm looking forward to the bond you get from being a nanny with the kids and families.

mikayla nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:685397

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA, NY


My past childcare experience: I grew up with a big family and I started babysitting when I was 13, My parents have been doing foster care sense I was 14 and I have always helped and learned threw the experiences. Children have always been my specialty, I have always just seemed to bond with them quite fast. My parents mostly took care of newborns and toddlers which my favorite age group! I also worked at a preschool for 2 years as a aid. It was by far my favorite job other then babysittingNanning. Just seeing and hearing a child's laugher as they play melts my heart. I loved being able help teach them as they grow, they have very curious minds about everything and I loved being apart of helping them learn. I still babysit for my mom and sister and few friends, but I'm looking to start a career as nanny.

Additional Comments: I believe in playing outside, arts and crafts, reading and other adventures me and the kids could get into. Keeping them busy and having fun, Helping them learn as we play is always my goal.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.