Nanny available in Ardsley, NY - 765041 - Nannies4hire.com

Pamela a Nanny for Hire in Ardsley, NY 10502

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I think working with kids it's a great job never boring and I love to take them to fun places where I can have a great time too

Pamela nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 400 Ref ID:765041

Experience
1 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:NJ, NY


My past childcare experience: I babysit a lot in my home country and here in the states I took care of two little girls (6 and 4yo) for a year.

Additional Comments: My name is Pamela and I'm from Merida, a beautiful city in Mexico, it's always been my dream to travel and know places and of course learn new languajes and I find out that as an Au Pair is the best way to do it. I'm a very responsible, open minded an easy going person, I learn fast and I always have a positive attitude. I have experience taking care of kids from 3 to 10yo. Needles to say that in very loving an patience. You can usually found me playing with the kids at the park, exploring at museums or having picnics at a park. I'm currently working with a family in San Francisco, CA and they can give you great references and tell you a little bit of my Au Pairing style. I have experience driving in the city, know go to cook and do laundry, and I'm very organized.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Afrikaans,English Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:9/28/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.