Nanny available in Ardmore, PA - 764666 - Nannies4hire.com

Samantha a Nanny for Hire in Ardmore, PA 19003

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Plain and simple. I love helping and taking care of people, especially when it comes to taking care of and spending time with kids. Apart from babysitting and nanny positions, I also participate in and volunteer for local 5K Runs and half marathons, volunteer at the Veterans Home in Philadelphia, and have had various dog-sitting, and house-sitting jobs. I am very active, outgoing, hard-working, organized, and personable; I tend to take on a great deal of responsibility in all aspects of my life, but have learned to prioritize and handle each challenge that I face. Overall, I have had a great deal of experience with interacting with all types of people across all walks of life. This has helped shaped me into a better person and well-rounded employee able to work in various types of professional environments. If you choose me as a care provider, I promise I will be reliable, responsible, attentive, outgoing, and above all, I will work to give your family the best care possible.

Samantha nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 400 Ref ID:764666

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: Since I was about 12 years old, I have been babysitting for family members, neighbors, family friends, and referrals from other jobs. The ages of children I have worked with and taken care of ranges from newborn to 13+ years old. Also, I have coached teams both boys and girls ages 6-12 years old and JV and Varsity high school soccer teams.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/9/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.