Nanny available in Ardmore, PA - 674108 - Nannies4hire.com

khalia a Nanny for Hire in Ardmore, PA 19003

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I'd like to become a nanny because I absolutely adore children, and I love working with them. I love doing all types of activities from reading stories to crafts or music. I have experience, so I figured why not?

khalia nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:674108

Experience
5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I have about five years of paid experience working in child care. Previously I've worked at xx Day Care Center as a teacher's assistant. Some of my duties were to feed and change infants, read stories to toddlers, help potty-train them and plan indoor and outdoor activities. I've also worked at xx as a Child Care Provider. This job required me to attend to many children from infant to 13 years of age.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/2/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.