Teresa a Nanny for Hire in Archer, FL 32618

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children; I've always been interested in child brain development. But more than just the science, the way they learn and what they learn. Just the way their little minds absorb so much information, and turn out so much raw creativity inspires me. I want to help create another thriving young generation of scholars.

Teresa nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:742406

1 years Nanny
Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: Was a Live in full time nanny with new mother to help with her new born (with cystic fibrosis) for nearly a year. Regularly babysit several children at the moment, including my three nieces and one nephew. As well as other unrelated children. Have worked with kids as soon as i was old enough. Including volunteer hours at daycares and ymca.

Additional Comments: A child's brain developes more in the first six years of life than in the rest of their entire life. Feed their growing minds. :)

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/17/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.