Nanny available in Arcadia, FL - 474361 - Nannies4hire.com

Cacee a Nanny for Hire in Arcadia, FL 34120

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy taking care of children, I prefer the home atmosphere. I get along very well with children, i love to play with them and have fun just like they do! When watching children, i believe you should be more like a frined to them. Play games, do crafts, just have fun.

Cacee nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:474361

Experience
8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I have cared for a little girl, I watched her Monday thru Friday. Giving her complete care, 30 hours per week. I also have experience with evening care. Feeding, bathing, and putting to bed. I was also a nanny for a 10 year old boy and his 5 year old sister, taking the boy to the bus stop in the mornings and caring for the little girl during the day. I also watched them on an occasional Friday night while the parents went out..

Additional Comments: Any more questions about my experience, feel free to ask.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.