Lisa a Nanny for Hire in Arcadia, CA 91007

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have felt that this has been my calling to become a nurturing caregiver.

Lisa nanny Gender:Female Age:50 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:556294

9 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I've worked with three families totaling nine years of nanny experience and have raised two children of my own. I took care of my grandmother in her last years of her life. I started babysitting from the time I was a teenager helping with raising my brothers and sister. I have realized that in my life I have been a loving, nurturing caregiver to my family and extended family.

Additional Comments: I have realized that a nanny with the right skills molds children into loving and kind caring individuals that will make an impact in our world.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.