Jaclynn a Nanny for Hire in Aptos, CA 95003

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

When asked the question, "what would you do if could be anything (referring to a job)," my response was work with children. I am living my dream. Children are my passion! I view my job as a nanny as an opportunity to help children work towards a great future. I am a teacher, and I make learning fun. In everything I do, children are learning something, even when they don't realize it.

Jaclynn nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:528085

7 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I was the master preschool teacher at a Childcare Center, until my school got bought out. Now I'm going back to my passion of being a nanny. Prior to being a preschool teacher, I was full time nanny for a family with three children. Prior to that I was in school getting my BA, and was also a residential counselor at a group home for at risk youth. There I was in charge of six emotionally troubled girls. I have worked with all ages of children, male and female, and am great with any age or gender. I also have a lot of volunteer experience. My three main ones are being a Sunday school teacher, being a tutor for underprivileged children, and working with homeless families. I have my site supervisor certificate in early childhood education. I am CPR certified, and have extensive training in working with kids. I got my babysitting license the second I turned 13, and have been extensively working with children ever since. I also have a BA in business management and a minor in Non-Profit management. Working with children, is where I want to be.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.