Nanny available in Appomattox, VA - 366442 - Nannies4hire.com

Dee a Nanny for Hire in Appomattox, VA 24501

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I feel a push to change from the Business world, and feel such joy when working with children, that I would like to give it a try.

Dee nanny Gender:Female Age:41 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 500 Ref ID:366442

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:VA


My past childcare experience: I had a pretty rural childhood which included taking care of my newborn baby brother when I was 7 . I babysat through out my early teenage years, and have cared for my close friend's two daugthers from their birth. I currently handle the Toddler's (18 months to 3 years) at Church on Sunday nights, and can have up to 6 at a time, but generally have just 3 in class. I teach 3rd graders at Sunday School, and participate with a large group of various aged children during VBS (crafts this year). I now am assisting a 93 year old with basic care and meals, daily.

Additional Comments: I wish you the best luck in your search for help!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/19/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.